+444 (100) 1234 seller [at] shop.com
You currently have
in your basket.

Technology and Benefits

We believe the only thing in your water should be great taste.

Utilizing Triple Filtration Technology, EveryDrop® filters are NSF certified to reduce the most contaminants*. Transforming your refrigerator into a fountain of freshly filtered ice and water.

Contaminants reduced** may include:
Pharmaceuticals, pesticides, water borne parasites, metals, minerals, industrial chemicals and more

Water heart

Good for you & your family

Drinking enough water is important to your family’s health. EveryDrop™ refrigerator water filters by Whirlpool® Water reduce chlorine taste and odour so you can enjoy fresh tasting water. Our water filters, with Triple Filtration Technology reduce up to 77 contaminants*.

Water dollar

Good for your wallet

Using a refrigerator water filter instead of bottled water has benefits for your wallet too. In one year you can save over $510 by using your refrigerator water filter instead of purchasing bottled water (based on the purchase of 3,000 plastic water bottles of 500ml)†.

Water bottle

Good for the environment

Using your refrigerator water filter reduces the amount of plastic bottles in our landfills and oceans. Two filters provide you with a year’s worth of fresh-tasting filtered water and can replace over 3,000 water bottles††. Stacked end to end, 3,000 water filters is taller than the height of the CN Tower.

The only filters certified for these refrigerator brands:
WhirlpoolJenn AirKitchenAidMaytagAmana
®/™ © 2018 Whirlpool. Used under license in Canada. All rights reserved.

+444 (100) 1234 seller [at] shop.com
You currently have
in your basket.

Technologie et avantages

Autre qu'excellent goût, nous pensons que votre eau ne devrait rien contenir.

Les filtres EveryDrop® sont certifiés NSF pour réduire le plus de contaminants*, grâce à la technologie de filtration triple. Ils transforment ainsi votre réfrigérateur en une véritable fontaine d'eau et de glaçons frais et filtrés.

Les contaminants réduits** pourraient inclure :
Les produits pharmaceutiques, pesticides, parasites d'origine hydrique, métaux, minéraux, produits chimiques industriels et autres.

 
 
Water heart

Bon pour votre santé

Boire suffisamment d'eau est important pour la santé de votre famille. Les filtres à eau pour réfrigérateur Everydrop™ de Whirlpool® réduisent le goût et l'odeur du chlore, vous procurant ainsi une eau fraîche et délicieuse. Nos filtres à eau dotés de la technologie à triple filtration réduisent jusqu'à 77 contaminants*.

 
Water dollar

Avantageux pour votre budget

Utiliser un filtre à eau au lieu de bouteilles d'eau est également avantageux pour votre porte-monnaie. En une année, vous pourrez économiser plus de 510 $ en utilisant un filtre pour votre réfrigérateur au lieu d'acheter de l'eau embouteillée (selon un achat de 3000 bouteilles en plastique de 500 ml)**.

 
Water bottle

Bon pour l'environnement

L'utilisation d'un filtre à eau pour réfrigérateur réduit le nombre de bouteilles en plastique dans nos sites d'enfouissement et nos océans. Deux filtres vous offrent un approvisionnement d'un an d'eau filtrée fraîche et peut remplacer jusqu'à 3000 bouteilles d'eau***. Empilées les unes sur les autres, 3000 bouteilles d'eau mesurent plus que La Tour CN!

 
Les seuls filtres à eau certifiés pour ces marques de réfrigérateurs :
WhirlpoolJenn AirKitchenAidMaytagAmana
®/™ © 2018 Whirlpool. Utilisée sous licence au Canada. Tous droits réservés.